bobbyshiningarmor: Man in United States Seeking Life partner

  • Last seen last year
Gender:
Man
Location:
Michigan City, United States
Seeking:
Life partner
Appearance
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Personal
Interests:
Movies, Watching sports, Travel, Cooking, Television
Firstline:
seeking my future wife
Looking for:

Hi, my name is Bobby. I am 54 years old (birthday September 19). I am modest and practical by nature and a bit of a perfectionist and particular about the way things are done sometimes… I think highly of cleanliness and hygiene. I have pretty good organization skills, take my responsibility seriously and dedicated to my work. I am humane, have empathy and sensitive to other's needs especially those less fortunate. I like a lot of things, sitting around a fire pit on a cool evening roasting marshmallows, going on road trips; bring a blanket, cooler, fishing pole, find a nice place for a picnic (find new places)..., fishing, hosting a big dinner or backyard BBQ at home with friends..( I am a pretty good cook for a guy :-) ), miniature golf, swimming, tennis, table tennis, beaches, swimming, board games, romantic dinner at a nice restaurant, cuddle up with you under a blanket and watch a movie,)))) and I collect old coins. I am looking a younger woman ( no specific age) who is a lady by day and a tigress by night! She is feminine, smart, kind, faithful, supportive, loves children and puts family first; and seeking a long term relationship / marriage; willing to move to USA. I do not want any conflict or arguing, had enough of that in my last relationship to last a lifetime.

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
Asian online dating in the West: 🧡United States 💖Australia 💙Canada 💚Germany 💛France 💜Hungary 💖Italy 🖤Mexico 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom
Online dating in Asia: 💖💜China 🖤Cambodia 🖤India 💜Indonesia 💛Iran 💚Japan 💜Malaysia 💜Pakistan 💜Philippines 🖤Singapore 💙South Korea 💖Taiwan 🖤Thailand 💜Vietnam