Countryman: Man in United States Seeking Older partner

  • Last seen a few years ago
Gender:
Man
Location:
Clovis, United States
Seeking:
Older partner
Appearance
Ethnicity:
Asian
Personal
Firstline:
Looking for a wife
Looking for:

My name is Robert , I am a very mild mannered hard working man I don't smoke or do drugs like to have a drink once in awhile I enjoy doing almost anything thats fun love to travel love to go to the beach to the mountains amusement parks I like to go to the car shows antique shops like going to concerts I like the camp I consider myself very romantic and loving I'm a gentleman with old fashioned values I was raised a Christian I believe in treating women as ladies with respect and dignity at all time I believe in open communication is a must would love to find a lady the has a career doesn't smoke or do drugs is it lazy non materialistic her main goal in life is to find her life partner someone to love you enjoy life with to enjoy life's adventures must love animals must be true and faithful I hope to find my lady here if you think I'm a your standards I would love to hear from you sincerely Robert

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
Asian online dating in the West: 🧡United States 💖Australia 💙Canada 💚Germany 💛France 💜Hungary 💖Italy 🖤Mexico 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom
Online dating in Asia: 💖💜China 🖤Cambodia 🖤India 💜Indonesia 💛Iran 💚Japan 💜Malaysia 💜Pakistan 💜Philippines 🖤Singapore 💙South Korea 💖Taiwan 🖤Thailand 💜Vietnam
Search Singles Looking For: 💖Asian Dating 🖤Marriage 💙Life partner 💜Older partner 💚Honest lover 💛Just friends 💜Pen pals 🖤LGBT gay les 💖Long term dating 🖤Senior Pen Pals 💜Overseas Asians 💜Western men 💖Asian men 💞Asian women