Davidleo250: Man in Germany Seeking Life partner

  • Last seen a couple of years ago
Gender:
Man
Location:
Hamburg, Germany
Seeking:
Life partner
Appearance
Height:
6' 5"
Eyes:
Black
Ethnicity:
European
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
No
Professional life
Education:
College grad
Employment status:
Full-time
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering
Personal
Firstline:
Some day I hope to help people make healthier, more lov
About yourself:
i am looking for an honest caring easy going repectful and supportive woman because i am honest caring easy going and respectful i was encourage by my daugther to join online dating that i can get a good woman.. i am the only child of my family.
Looking for:

I am a simple man fill with simple dreams, i always like to look at the brighter side of life because it makes me happy, i am easy-going, straight forward, caring, humble, thoughtful, handsome, hard-working and God-fearing.;I have heard so much about this dating stuff and I believe i can find the woman of my dream here.

what I do in my spare time..................... usually anything but i really like reading and going to the beach,watching movies and candle light dinner for two,whether it be in a pool or at the beach. I'm single,been married once,but lost my wife in an auto-crash, have a daughter her name is Melissa she 17going to 18 , she school in west africa, well if you must know...when my late wife died, there was no one out there to look after Mellisa, so gran ma who work as a missionary in west africa (nigeria)dediced to send for Mellisa while i am here working in the sea and more over there is no possible means Melissa can stay with me cos living in the sea is one big risk which i would want her to experience i love her so much she all i got for now and she so pescious to me.

My favorite restaurant is Fountain, they serve at your best request which is really good. At home I eat anything i feel like eating.I am the only son of my parent, My father past away when I was,10 months old,i have a worked with different firms for about 12 years,

What i need in my woman open minded to have correspondence. If I met the right one we could possibly take our relationship to extra miles.I'm a strong,smart,independent male with many goals and lots of drive. I love to have fun and need a real female by my side to hold it down with. I need someone who knows how to treat a man. I want to explore the world and do new things when I come home. I'm willing to relocate. I love warm weather,tropical drinks and sandy beaches,I like to jokes.I don't want no more drama in my life. I live life in the fast lane but am willing to see what it is like to chill out and just be. I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk. I have always dream of meeting good;and nice people who share great ideas, thoughts and make things work out for good. Anyway this is my first time of using online dating and i pray my mission of meeting the woman i want to spend the rest of my life with comes to reality. I will glad to meet the woman of my dreams in this online dating and I promise to show her the greatest love she has never felt before, I will make sure she gets the best in qualities in life and make her feel very much important and useful. I am a man of my words, I don't play games and i will not need any. So if you have the same similar ideas with me, I would be happy to share it with you.

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
Asian online dating in the West: 🧡United States 💖Australia 💙Canada 💚Germany 💛France 💜Hungary 💖Italy 🖤Mexico 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom
Online dating in Asia: 💖💜China 🖤Cambodia 🖤India 💜Indonesia 💛Iran 💚Japan 💜Malaysia 💜Pakistan 💜Philippines 🖤Singapore 💙South Korea 💖Taiwan 🖤Thailand 💜Vietnam