Heartofcode: Man in United States Seeking Asian dating

  • Last seen less than a year ago
Gender:
Man
Location:
Brick, United States
Seeking:
Asian dating
Appearance
Height:
6' 1"
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Bald
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
No
Professional life
Education:
Post-graduate
Employment status:
Full-time
Occupation:
Politics / Government / Military
Personal
Interests:
Family, Movies, Reading, Watching sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Television, Playing sports
Firstline:
I guess am the one you are looking for
About yourself:
The type of gal I would like to meet is someone that loves life, a positive person, has one of them natural smiles on their face... :-) Loves to laugh, joke , cut up, do things together, or be lazy together, likes to have family and friends around on occasions, someone that loves the Lord, loves her children, and would make mine feel comfortable as well.. I hope I don't offend anyone when I say this, but if your a smoker or one that has a trashy mouth.... we're just not gonna be a good match.... I'm not a hater... I'm just sayin
Looking for:

Ok, Lets see if I can lay this out here for ya......
I believe I'm as solid as they come, I truly am one that has my act together.. I am emotionally, physically, financially, and spiritually strong, I live a comfortable life with no drama, and I really mean no drama... people that know me will tell you the same...

I'm a Christian man, someone with integrity, character, and morals.. I don't live a promiscuous life style, and I assure you I'm not on here to see how many women I can sleep with... I strive to be friendly, respectful, and compassionate to everyone I meet.. I will go out of my way to help a complete stranger. I'm not just saying that to try and impress you , I really am that kinda guy......
I keep a clean house, I wash and iron my own clothes, I can cook a little bit but most of the time I just eat out. I also keep a clean yard, love doing yard work and working around the house...
Love working with wood, building things out of wood and metal.... I actually pretty good at it, I've built allot of swings, rocking chairs, benches, floating shelves ect. ect.
Enjoy all kinds of music, mostly listen to Christian contemporary, and Country, and still like to hear old Rock-n-Roll classics, and soft rock.. Like to hear live music as long as it's not in a smoke filled bar... outside venues are always nice..
What I am not.. is jealous, or insecure, I'm not one to smother a gal... I'll give you your space when you need it and I'll even hold your purse in the Mall.... :-)
If we ever meet believe me, I won't try and talk you into liking me... If the chemistry isn't there.. I won't try and change your mind, we can still part as friends... :-)

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
Asian online dating in the West: 🧡United States 💖Australia 💙Canada 💚Germany 💛France 💜Hungary 💖Italy 🖤Mexico 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom
Online dating in Asia: 💖💜China 🖤Cambodia 🖤India 💜Indonesia 💛Iran 💚Japan 💜Malaysia 💜Pakistan 💜Philippines 🖤Singapore 💙South Korea 💖Taiwan 🖤Thailand 💜Vietnam