View picture
Albums (2)

PHOTOS (0)
Posted on 10/03/2019
Default (1)
Posted on 10/03/2019


General
Headline:
Seeking My Other Half, Were At Thou?
About Me:
I am a man with courage and a good heart. Can provide you with the best moments of your life without expecting anything in return. I love to help people in need and fill their life with happiness. I would give more preference to nature, mannerisms, kindness and confidence in a woman rather than external beauty.
I am impulsive and restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I cried when I watched “Notebook,” I cuss too often, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. I have lite people and those who smile while being angry on the inside, I got to say human character are of different species to classify as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. Have you ever Imagine scuba diving off the coast of Aruba, snorkeling with manta rays and sea turtles, windsurfing, and book-reading on the beach with your favorite people. Yes, I love stepping off a plane in the tropics, which is why I’m Caribbean-bound as often as possible. It’s not always blue waters and rum runners served in coconuts though, Monday through Friday, I’m a general contractor. It’s rewarding to solve real-world problems and see how creative you can be. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure? My father. He lived until his 80s and was loved by everyone he met. He gave me my curious nature and taught me to always think of others first. He and my mother were married for over 30 years before he died and he always said she was the most precious and important part of his life. The way he treated her with respect, kindness and gratitude has really shaped the way I conduct myself in all my relationships, particularly with a woman I am close with or starting to build something special.
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
50
Country:
United States
State:
Illinois
City:
Chicago
Zip code:
60607
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Marital Status:
Single / Never married
Looking for:
Long term
Languages:
Spanish, English
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
Attend Services:
More than once a week
Political Views:
Very conservative
Sense of Humor:
Campy / Cheesy
Interests:
Health / Fitness, Playing Sports, Gardening, Television, Gaming, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Travel, Watching Sports, Religion, Reading, Movies, Dining, Dancing, Arts
Religion:
Christian
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 112
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.