View picture
Albums (1)

Pictures of me. Some recent, some old. (0)
Posted on 12/07/2016


General
Headline:
Looking for that special someone
About Me:
37 years old, separated and I have a son born in December 2012, he sometimes lives with me. I'm overweight by 30-35lbs(profile pics are old), but working on it. I'm unemployed since coming back to Canada from China, currently looking.

I'm honest and extremely loyal. So loyal in fact, I've only ever been with one woman and didn't lose my virginity until the age of 30. It was my choice, but had plenty of opportunities, but I turned them all down because I'm the type of guy that craves emotional attachment and won't sleep with someone unless I have feelings for them.

Due to having a son and needing him in my life, I cannot relocate to another city, my future lady will need to be open about coming to mine. I will not abandon my son and miss all his milestones in life. I love him far too much.

I don't want to waste your time, I know you wouldn't want to play games here, you are a serious person looking for a serious relationship. I am, too. But I have some important topics I need to make you aware of before we get too close emotionally(if you like me).

1. I am married, but separated. My wife and I separated in May 2015. I will get a divorce as soon as it's legally possible.
2. I have a son. If you're unable to accept him, we won't work out.
3. I worked and lived in Shenzhen, China two different times. The most recent was from February 2014 to December 2014. I returned to Canada because my marriage was failing. I have not been able to find a job since I got back, but I am actively searching.
4. Due to my son, I'm unable to relocate to your home city. I refuse to abandon him. I love him too much.
5. Due to my job situation, I cannot visit you for a very long time. You may need to visit me or move to my city(with me, if we are suitable for one another).
6. I am overweight by 30-35 pounds. I am trying to lose weight, but I could really use the help from my future special lady.

If you do not like the above six topics, it's most likely that we will not work out and I'll waste your time. I am in need of my special lady to move to my home city using her own finances. I know that is asking a lot, but that is my situation. Unfortunately, I'm not looking to become penpals if you aren't attracted/interested in me. All this brutal honesty is to spare both of us wasted time and hurt feelings. But I hope you are the right one for me.
My ideal partner:
I'm looking for a dedicated woman. One that won't leave me if things get rough(financially). A woman that loves me for me. A woman that doesn't have the intention to change my personality if I don't want it changed. However, I am a compromising person. And I'm not an old dog that can't learn new tricks. I'm super open-minded. You can ask me any questions you'd like, even questions of a personal nature. I don't mind. I'm hoping you may be as open-minded as I am as well. The woman I would like to be with should be a giver, not a taker. A woman that offers help without being asked. A woman that simply starts massaging me without asking if she thinks I'm feeling stressed or sore. My lady should be slim and attractive and be ok with loving me even though I'm overweight. I hope she's able to motivate, inspire, and encourage me to be a better person and to improve myself even when I'm feeling lazy. My lady should love to cuddle, hug, kiss and simply hold each other for no apparent reason. Just because. I would like a lady that is conservative in ways and openly affectionate in others. For instance, walking together holding hands, a short kiss, sitting on my lap(in a non-sexual manner), hand on thigh, arm around shoulder/waist or caress in public is fine with me. Beyond that, it should be done in private behind closed doors. French kissing is a good example of that. I believe that you cannot love someone if you don't trust them and you cannot trust someone if you do not love them. Trust and love go together. You can't have one without the other.

No scammers, please. Genuine, kind, honest, loyal, attractive ladies ONLY! Thank you.
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
39
Country:
Canada
City:
Halifax
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Marital Status:
Separated
Looking for:
Relationship
Appearance
Body type:
Large
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Dark Brown
Height:
5' 9"
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
No
Home and Family
Have Kids:
Yes - at home part-time
Want (more) kids:
Not sure
Professional Life
Education:
Some College
Employment Status:
Unemployed
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Less than $24,999
Personal
Attend Services:
Never
Political Views:
Not political
Religion:
None/Agnostic
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 630
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.