View picture
Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 08/13/2019


General
Headline:
Looking for a nice Asian lady
About Me:
Nice, thoughtful, open minded, easy going, compassionate, loving, affectionate, romantic and well educated gentleman. I have degrees in geology and biology; semi-retired and financially secure; like to travel, hike, stroll along the beach, play tennis, ping pong and go rock, mineral and fossil hunting. This type of hunting is easier than the other types because the "prey" do not move, LOL. There may be lots of digging though. I have machines to cut and polish rocks and can make cabochons, and I have more rocks then the time to cut and polish them.

Communication is so important for people trying to have a relationship. My messages are usually long and tell you who I am. If you want to build a loving and lasting relationship, communication is a must. We cannot see each other face to face at the beginning on this site so honest words from your mind and heart really count. I am an outstanding man and yes humble off this site. But on this site I need to show you all my feathers like a male bird trying to find a female mate. The male dances around the female spreading his feathers in hopes to impress the female to gain her acceptance. I do a similar thing here in hopes that you not only see my physical self but much more importantly the love that fills my heart. If you write to me, please tell me more about yourself. Find out if we can have a good result or not.

I have never smoked, do not gamble, and although I used to drink, all the alcohol I ever drank would not fill 2 one-gallon jugs. I am not into illegal drugs of any kind and not into cannabis - it really is full of toxins and should be avoided.

I am respectful to a woman's needs. If I love you, you will fill it everyday and I know it will bring you joy and enhance the happiness residing in your heart. I like to play, be funny and laugh, but I do have my serious moments. I like to eat nourishing foods and enjoy Cantonese and Hong Kong style cuisine the most. I can cook many simple Chinese dishes, soups, make dumplings and won tons. I am a big Do-It-Yourself-er (DIY). I have done decks, house siding, painting, laying down hardwood flooring, fixing some vehicle issues and much more. You can be sure I will help around the house like dusting, washing windows, washing clothes and vacuuming. I am a very hard worker and not much of a TV person. I want to live our lives not some person on TV. But don't get me wrong, I do like a good movie now and then and I like to learn so documentaries are watched often.

If you want to know more please write and ask. I am very open so don't be bashful. I will open my heart to you; why lie, then get married and you find out I lied? I do not want that and I hope you don't either. Regardless of your interest or not, I wish you the best in your quest for the most wonderful aspect about life - Love.
My ideal partner:
I am looking for a nice, honest lady that is compassionate, passionate, easy going and open to new experiences. My preference is Asian ladies that enjoy some of the things I do, as stated in my profile. Of course, I don't expect most ladies to enjoy rock hunting, although it is really fun when you find something very beautiful, and since it usually involves some hiking, it is great exercise too. I am also open to your interests and hobbies. Hopefully, we can enjoy some or all of them together, as well. Hopefully, we have many common points, like the food we enjoy, money handling, travel, music, the daily life and, you know.

I hope you are thoughtful, understanding and tender, yet tough as diamonds to your convictions and beliefs. I hope when there is a conflict that it is resolved by two adults and not two children. It is impossible for two people not to have conflicts sometimes. It is best to sit down, talk calmly and be reasonable, compromise, tolerate and if you really love someone, you will forgive, as forgiveness is love.

I will not try to change you, but I will probably make a lot of suggestions in a pleasant manner, LOL. If we have a great result, I will cherish you and love you for forever and a day. My heart is bursting with love and affection to give to that nice lady I search for. Is she you?
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
68
Country:
United States
State:
Washington
City:
Chewelah
Zip code:
99109
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Marital Status:
Separated
Looking for:
Marriage
Languages:
English
Appearance
Body type:
Average
Eyes:
Hazel
Hair:
A little gray
Height:
5' 8"
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
No
Living Situation:
Alone
Social Setting:
Better in small groups, Home Body
TV Watching:
Documentaries
Home and Family
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
No
Professional Life
Education:
College Grad
Employment Status:
Work at home
Occupation:
Other
Personal
Attend Services:
Rarely
Political Views:
Conservative
Sense of Humor:
Goofy, Dry / Sarcastic, Clever / Quick Witted, Friendly
Interests:
Health / Fitness, Playing Sports, Playing Music, Crafts, Gardening, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Travel, Watching Sports, Reading, Listening to Music, Dining
Religion:
Not Religious
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 118
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.