View picture
Albums (2)
It could be me? (4)
Updated on 06/11/2015
Default (1)
Posted on 06/11/2015

All of the above - or most anyway
About Me:
Seriously? You can't choose relationship, love, marriage, friend, hang out, dating, intimate encounter, chat, pen pals and so on? I doubt if anyone is just here looking for one thing. It depends on the people they meet and what happens.

Yeah the question always asked - I've never been married and have no kids.

I've had the same job for over 18 years. I live alone and I work alone for my company. I work from home now and connect with a laptop.

The teams I watch are the Dallas Cowboys in the NFL, Cincinnati Reds in MLB, and San Antonio Spurs in the NBA.

I like to shoot pool, bet on horse races and football, but not gamble. I only bet on things where I have a chance to win based on my knowledge. I like classic cars, more specifically muscle cars. 1970 was the best year for them I think. I like oldies music from the 50's, 60's, and 70's but other music too and always thought '68 was a great year for music. I lived in San Antonio, Texas for 15 years before moving here so that's where I graduated from college. I'm best known for my cooking and my singing. :D Oh I'm also sometimes known for writing too much and for having a story for almost any subject. Oh brother! hahaha

I've lived in a lot of states so I can't really say I'm from anywhere specifically, but I was born in WV. I've spent more time in Texas and Georgia though.

I stopped eating fast food, not because I don't love it, but because it was killing me. I make all of my own food and buy from the organic food stores. I'm fat and losing weight. :P

I'm supposedly intelligent, well at least I have people fooled into thinking I am. Not by trying though cause I don't really think intelligence is some big deal. I think all people are equal. No person is better than another one as a human being. Some of their habits or traits might not be something I like, but that's a different thing. I think everyone has something to offer in life, but maybe some have more than others. Everyone is important in their own way. Oh, I also don't take myself seriously, but if anyone wants to elect me as like world dictator, I'd do my best to handle the position. hahaha

I've never tried illegal drugs and I've never smoked. I learned to drink at around 28 years old in a Baptist singles group that used to hang out. hahaha Learned drinking from church. I've never been drunk though as I only drank 1 or 2 drinks when I did drink. I can't drink now because it doesn't mix with my diabetes meds. I'm trying to get off those by losing weight and taking supplements that help with that. Prescription meds kill so keep away from them if you can. :D

I'm basically a loner. Not that I don't enjoy being around people but I guess it's less stressful being alone. ha

I can't stop things - I'm always the last one to stop anything. Last one to go to bed, last to get up, last kid to go home when everyone stopped playing ball and I just shot hoops myself by the streetlight or tossed the baseball up and down to myself. Can't stop reading a book or watching tv. Last one usually to go home from a party and usually late getting there. I'm a great procrastinator and always running late for everything. I mostly wing stuff instead of planning as I'm not organized, but when I go on vacation, for some reason I have every day planned on where I will stay, having the reservations, tickets for events, and so on and basically stick with that; which is kind of opposite of what I do in my daily life. I sleep when I fall over and I eat when I feel hungry. If it had been up to me, there would have been no time or clocks invented because I don't have the concept of time. :) I often stay up for 24 - 30 some hours at a time. You'll always catch me yawning or falling asleep in the recliner instead of making it to bed.
I am:
Seeking a:
United States
Marital Status:
Single / Never married
Looking for:
Body type:
Light Brown
Living Situation:
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Home Body, Flirt, Comic Relief
TV Watching:
Couch Potato, Sports Nut, Movies, Documentaries, TiVo is my best friend
Home and Family
Have Kids:
Want (more) kids:
Not sure
Professional Life
College Grad
Computer related / Hardware
$75,000 to $99,999
Attend Services:
Political Views:
Sense of Humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted
Movies, Watching Sports, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television
  • Score: 5.00 Votes: 1
  • Views: 4543
  • Block member


Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.