View picture


General
Headline:
Seeking a mature, financially independent Asian woman
About Me:
I consider myself to be a straight forward, loving, honest, ambitious, hard-working and down to earth individual who values family and a woman who stands by her man. I am affectionate and enjoy life's simple things; a sporting event, a day at the beach or a picnic in the mountains, park or at the lake - a long drive to nowhere, camping and fishing, sunset walks, cookouts, a good thunderstorm, maybe a night out or a weekend away. I'm equally comfortable bundled up on the couch for some special together time in front of the fireplace or engaged in spirited political debate. I am the father of five grown boys all living on their own. I love children and have enjoyed coaching all of my boys in a variety of sports through the years. I am also a very good cook and a domestic whiz - I am also a handyman and real estate property manager after retiring from the emergency services industry as an administrator. I enjoy volunteering and community service and helping others in need. I would also love my partner to enjoy travel time with me and I enjoy the warmer climates during the winter months. I believe relationships are based on mutual respect, trust and support through all of life's ups and downs - knowing that I will be there for you and the you'll be there for me. I am confident, cheerful, patient and easy to get along with - people who know me would tell you that I love to laugh and make others laugh too - that I am an old-school gentleman always placing other's interests ahead of my own and that I value family above all else.
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
65
Country:
United States
State:
Maine
City:
Cumberland Foreside
Zip code:
04110
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Marital Status:
Single / Never married
Looking for:
Hang Out
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
Attend Services:
More than once a week
Political Views:
Very conservative
Religion:
Buddhist / Taoist
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 227
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.