View picture
Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 12/24/2017

Wanted Asian Gal, Must Be Cool With Warm Spirit
About Me:
Mingalaba! नमस्कार! 你好!

I'm a Red Indian journalist & videographer. I also work with refugees in many capacities here in the USA. I advocate for people struggling to assimilate in American society. I'm also involved in a few arts projects & development in my town.

Most important of all, you must be fun and enjoy laughing because that is what I want most of all, to be happy.

One more thing, I'm not looking for a 'hook-up' or dating someone as young as my daughters & I don't like vulgar e-mails. Everyone has a right to express themselves as they wish and I respect your space as well. But please, I'm just not into that kind of dating. I'm just looking for one person to share an adventure that will hopefully last for rest of my life.

Most important of all, you must be fun and enjoy laughing because that is what I want most of all, to be happy.

Did I already say that?

I am looking for a decent human being who would enjoy a nice life, not a high maintenance show girl who does not know what a rice maker is. Even I can make sticky rice eh. I am seeking someone who would be my equal, a partner in crime, someone cool. You know what I mean, someone who would be stoic in public but when we are alone, we would laugh, giggle and enjoy each others company doing ....anything together.

I enjoy Museums, Art Galleries, Camping, hunting, fishing, adventure, cuisine, Native & Asian culture, Travel, Reading, Working with refugees, political exiles, pro-freedom movements, investigative journalism, video production, entertainment, DJ/Interviewer, broadcast, live broadcasts, entrepreneur, and I care for my elderly mother.

I would like to meet an artist of any genre, literary, painting, performing arts, etc since I am deeply involved in the art communities in New Mexico, Colorado and Texas. Hopefully you are interested in the arts and would like a little adventure.

I raised 3 wonderful kids so having kids is OK. You can be a refugee or immigrant but please speak basic English since my Burmese, Hindi and Chinese are very poor. fact is, my English leaves a lot to be I am looking for a partner who could pick up a hammer and help me build a cultural center in the middle of the Southwest, accompany me to an art exhibition or simply someone special who would help me pitch a tent in the woods while the elk stew is cooking on an open fire.

Maybe we could build an Asian market or privately owned Sushi Bar. What would you like to do if you had a chance? I am looking for someone who is more traditional, enjoys the country life but is diverse enough to taste a little adventure, put on a pair of high heels and attend an opening or gallery showing.

This is a long shot BUT, it would be to cool if you was into video and editing as well. Then maybe we can go crazy doing lots of cool videos and content for shows. Now that would be over the top for me.

Being a writer would be almost to much to handle at one time but I would love it. Imagine a writer/film mnaker meets a writer film maker, imagine all the trouble we could get into.

Bottom line is, I would be happy just being in love and being loved back...

Where are you?
My ideal partner:
My ideal partner is someone who is down to earth, educated, practical and articulate. I have no prejudice when it comes to religion and ideological principals and accept all paths that lead to the Creator.

Be mature because I'm just a big kid most of the time when I am not in public and someone

needs to keep me out of mischief and directed.

Think I mentioned who I was looking for in the previous window.

Dang, I get tired of writing all this stuff down.

I'll sure be glad when I am finally in a relationship.

Then I don't need to rush to the computer and see if the 'Love of My Life' finally found me, every time I get home.

Makes me feel like a school boy.

Did I mention that I love Durian, 'The King of Fruit"?
I am:
Seeking a:
United States
Zip code:
Native American
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Body type:
Dark Brown
5' 11"
Living Situation:
Alone, With pets
Social Setting:
Better in small groups
TV Watching:
Movies, Documentaries
Home and Family
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
Not sure
Professional Life
Some College
Employment Status:
Entertainment / Media
Attend Services:
Political Views:
Not political
Sense of Humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Other
Health / Fitness, Gardening, Television, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Arts, Community Service, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel
Spiritual but not religious
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 302
  • Block member


Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.